What I’m Watching

Make ‘Em Laugh – A PBS documentary on the history of comedy. I finally finished watching this six-part series on my DVR and really enjoyed it and have a greater appreciation for those who have mastered the art of comedy. I also think I’d really like the show Curb Your Enthusiasm, which has been on for a while but I never got around to watching. Time to add it to the Netflix queue.

CBS Sunday Morning – I used to dismiss this as boring old people television but then a funny thing happened. I got older. And now I kinda look forward to this relaxing and insightful show. In related news, I will be purchasing sensible slacks and a cardigan. How old am I, again?

Leave a Reply

